Important News

Logo image

School Supply List 2019-20

Wed, 07/10/2019 - 3:19pm

Lists were mailed home with student report cards on June 21st. You can also find the supply list along with other information on our School Resources page.
Logo image

Summer RAZ Kids Access

Wed, 06/12/2019 - 10:00am

RAZ Kids accounts will remain active this summer for students in grades K-2.
Logo image

2019 Summer Meals Program

Thu, 06/06/2019 - 9:47am

We are pleased to inform you that our 2019 Open Site Summer Meals Program will begin on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 and run through Wednesday, August 21, 2019.
Logo image

Let's Picnic Panthers!

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 9:38am

Monday, June 17th................................ Grades K – 2 Picnic: 11:15 – 12:30pm............................ Grades 3 – 5 Picnic: 12:45 – 2:00pm
Logo image

School is a Picnic Because of Volunteers Like You!

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 9:22am

We would like to invite you to a luncheon on May 31st honoring all of our parent volunteers
Logo image

Please Join Us For Atholton's Excellence Night!

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:31am

On Thursday, June 6th, from 6:00 - 7:30 p.m., Atholton Elementary will hold its annual Excellence Night.
Logo image

National Bike to School Day - May 8th

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 1:05pm

We are offering a group ride for students who want to ride with us to and from school. Please open the full message for more information.
Logo image

Let's Picnic Panthers! - Save the Date!

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 10:56am

Monday, June 17th. Official fliers will be sent home at the end of the month.
Logo image

Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 1:14pm

June 11th @ 10am. Tickets are required for entry. Please open the full message for more details.
Logo image

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 1:08pm

June 14th @ 10:00am ~ Tickets are required for entry. Please open the full message for more details.

Pages