Important News

Logo image

Spring Pictures

Fri, 04/23/2021 - 3:59pm

Picture Day is Coming! May 4-6, 2021
Logo image

Earth Week at AES

Fri, 04/16/2021 - 3:35pm

The week of April 19 will be AES Earth Day Week. This year’s theme for Earth Day Week is “Restore Our Earth.” Join us each day to celebrate.
Logo image

PTA News and Events

Mon, 03/08/2021 - 3:39pm

Visit the AES Website for updates and events.
Logo image

HCPSS Kindergarten Registration Kickoff

Tue, 03/02/2021 - 10:53am

The HCPSS Kindergarten Registration Kickoff Week is March 8-12, 2021
Logo image

A Message from the Health Room

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 2:44pm

Please make sure you take some time to read all the information that the health room sent out concerning the return to hybrid.
Logo image

Virtual Parent Information Sessions

Mon, 03/01/2021 - 2:40pm

Parents please join us to learn more about our Hybrid instruction for students.
Logo image

AES New School Hours Effective March 1st

Wed, 02/24/2021 - 5:03pm

Beginning March 1, 2021 the new hours for Atholton ES will be 9:35-4:05.
Logo image

Parent Teacher Conferences

Tue, 01/26/2021 - 4:28pm

Parent-teacher conferences will take place with the Math Teacher on Wednesday, February 10th, and Thursday, February 11th,
Logo image

Live Virtual Read Aloud Has Ended

Mon, 12/07/2020 - 8:54am

Thank you to all the staff members, students and families that participated in the "Live Virtual Read Aloud"!
Logo image

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thu, 11/12/2020 - 7:24am

Fall conferences will take place with the ELA Teacher on Monday, November 23 and Tuesday, November 24.

Pages