Important News

Logo image

Let's Picnic Panthers!

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 9:38am

Monday, June 17th................................ Grades K – 2 Picnic: 11:15 – 12:30pm............................ Grades 3 – 5 Picnic: 12:45 – 2:00pm
Logo image

School is a Picnic Because of Volunteers Like You!

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 9:22am

We would like to invite you to a luncheon on May 31st honoring all of our parent volunteers
Logo image

Please Join Us For Atholton's Excellence Night!

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:31am

On Thursday, June 6th, from 6:00 - 7:30 p.m., Atholton Elementary will hold its annual Excellence Night.
Logo image

National Bike to School Day - May 8th

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 1:05pm

We are offering a group ride for students who want to ride with us to and from school. Please open the full message for more information.
Logo image

Let's Picnic Panthers! - Save the Date!

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 10:56am

Monday, June 17th. Official fliers will be sent home at the end of the month.
Logo image

Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 1:14pm

June 11th @ 10am. Tickets are required for entry. Please open the full message for more details.
Logo image

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

Mon, 04/29/2019 - 1:08pm

June 14th @ 10:00am ~ Tickets are required for entry. Please open the full message for more details.
Logo image

Field Day Volunteers Needed for New Field Day Date!

Tue, 04/23/2019 - 9:48am

May 31st: We are in need of 40 parent volunteers for each half of the day.
Logo image

Free Spring Break Meals - April 15-18, 2019

Fri, 04/12/2019 - 2:12pm

Lunches will be served from 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Monday, April 15 through Thursday, April 18 at the following locations:
Logo image

Guest Reader Day

Fri, 04/05/2019 - 8:23am

Class schedule's are booked, and that is a GREAT problem to have!!! If you signed up to read, you should have received an email from Mrs. Volz confirming your time.

Pages