School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | Shawna_Holden@hcpss.org
Melanie Krablin | Assistant Principal | melanie_krablin@hcpss.org

Front Office

Michelle Simon | Principal's Secretary | michelle_simon@hcpss.org
Tammy Lloyd | Teachers' Secretary | tammy_lloyd@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | Teachers' Secretary | antionette_rogers@hcpss.org

Student Services

Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | School Psychologist | catherine_panzer@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org

RECC

Kerry Buechler | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | kerry_buechler@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist, .2 | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Eileen Swanekamp | Special Education Teacher - MINC-PS | eileen_swanekamp@hcpss.org
Erin Tyler | PreK Teacher | erin_tyler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Butler | Teacher/Team Leader | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Shea Isensee | Teacher | shea_isensee@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Leah Fryer | Teacher | Leah_Fryer@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Cindy Grabow | Teacher/Team Leader | cynthia_grabow@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Kristin Regan | Teacher | kristin_regan@hcpss.org
Kate Rolfe | Teacher | katherine_rolfe@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Teacher | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ashlee Hoffman | Teacher/Team Leader | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Christine Park | Teacher | christine_park@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Stephanie Crawford | Teacher | stephanie_crawford@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Anne Bleiler | Special Education Teacher | anne_bleiler@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Aura Volz | Reading Specialist | aura_volz@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts

Kim Dinning | Vocal Music | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Karen Hamming | Library Media | karen_hamming@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Muir | Technology, .6 | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Carolyn Smalls | PE, .6 | carolyn_smalls@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org | Website
Gage Trawick | PE | gage_trawick@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary Amponsah | Special Education
Nancy Cassett | Primary Grades
Barbara Garnett | Intermediate Grades
Julie Hart | Special Education
Dee Dee Haugh | Special Education
Pam Kropf | Kindergarten
Jackie Maisel | Intermediate Grades
Cristina Marton | ESOL
Susie Schaaf | Kindergarten
Sandy Sehman | Library Media
Jennifer Smith | RECC - MINC-PS
Mary Wagner | RECC - PreSchool/PreK

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Building Supervisor
Dexter Lincoln | Custodian
Moses Osei | Night Chief

Cafeteria

Kelly Turner | Cafeteria Manager

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Dave Kovacs | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Sherri Myers | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Assistants

Jennifer D'Angelo
Khalilah Hall
Sandra King