School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | Shawna_Holden@hcpss.org
Melanie Krablin | Assistant Principal | melanie_krablin@hcpss.org

Front Office

Sonia D'Urbano | Principal's Secretary | sonia_durbano@hcpss.org
Lauren Rhue | Teachers Secretary | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org | 410-313-6853
Nicole Minor | Teacher's Secretary | nicole_minor@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lisa Carter | School Psychologist, .6 | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org

RECC

Shannon Majoros | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | shannon_majoros@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist, .4 | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | PreK Teacher | tasneem_pirbhai@hcpss.org
Eileen Swanekamp | Special Education Teacher - MINC-PS | eileen_swanekamp@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Butler | Teacher/Team Leader | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Shea Isensee | Teacher | shea_isensee@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org
Claudia Flores | Teacher | claudia_flores@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Cindy Grabow | Teacher/Team Leader | cynthia_grabow@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Kate Rolfe | Teacher | katherine_rolfe@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Teacher | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
Hannah Cohan | Teacher | hannah_cohan@hcpss.org
Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ashlee Hoffman | Teacher/Team Leader | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Christine Park | Teacher | christine_park@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Caroline Browning | Teacher | caroline_browning@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org
Maitreya Bird-Walker | Special Education Teacher | maitreya_bird-walker@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Aura Volz | Reading Specialist | aura_volz@hcpss.org
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | ESOL Teacher, .5 | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kelly Clavell | Band, .5 | kelly_clavell@hcpss.org | Website
Kim Dinning | Vocal Music | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | PE, .6 | daniel_J_graham@hcpss.org
Kathy Muir | Technology, .6 | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Kristen Albert | Media Specialist | kristen_albert@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Strings, .5 | eric_piccirelli@hcpss.org | Website
Carolyn Smalls | PE | carolyn_smalls@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary Amponsah | Special Education | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Intermediate Grades | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Julie Hart | Special Education | julie_hart@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grades | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org
Pam Kropf | Kindergarten | pam_kropf@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Intermediate Grades | jacqueline_maisel@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Special Education | cristina_marton@hcpss.org
Susie Schaaf | Kindergarten | susan_schaff@hcpss.org
Sandy Sehman | Library Media | sandra_sehman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | RECC - MINC-PS | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org
Mary Wagner | ESOL/RECC | mary_wagner@hcpss.org
Jessica Sykes | PreSchool/PreK | jessica_sykes@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Building Supervisor | roxanne_smith@hcpss.org
Dexter Lincoln | Custodian | dexter_lincoln@hcpss.org
Moses Osei | Night Chief | moses_osei@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Pamela Lee | Cafeteria Manager | pamela_lee@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Chemere Thompson | Grades 4-5 | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | RECC/MINC-PS | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org