School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | Shawna_Holden@hcpss.org
Melanie Krablin | Assistant Principal | melanie_krablin@hcpss.org

Front Office

Lauren Rhue | Principal's Secretary | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org | 410-313-6853
Nicole Minor | Teachers' Secretary | nicole_minor@hcpss.org

Student Services

Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org
Grace Jones | School Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org

RECC

Shannon Majoros | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | shannon_majoros@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | PreK Teacher | tasneem_pirbhai@hcpss.org
Eileen Swanekamp | Special Education Teacher - MINC-PS | eileen_swanekamp@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | RECC - MINC-PS | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | Preschool/PreK | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Butler | Teacher | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher/Team Leader | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org
Claudia Flores | Teacher | claudia_flores@hcpss.org
James Ayers | Teacher | james_ayers@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Paraeducator Kindergarten | cristina_marton@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | Paraeducator 1st & 2nd Grades | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Cindy Grabow | Teacher/Team Leader | cynthia_grabow@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Teacher | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Caroline Browning | Teacher | caroline_browning@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | Paraeducator 1st & 2nd Grades | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
Hannah Cohan | Teacher | hannah_cohan@hcpss.org
Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ashlee Hoffman | Teacher/Team Leader | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
Christine Park | Teacher | christine_park@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Paraeducator - Intermediate Grades | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Paraeducator Special Education | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Catherine Clark | Occupational Therapist | catherine_clark@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | Paraeducator Special Education | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Paraeducator Special Education | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Aura Volz | Reading Specialist | aura_volz@hcpss.org
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | ESOL Teacher, .5 | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org
Particia Blackburn | Reading Specialist | patricia_blackburn@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kelly Clavell | Band, .5 | kelly_clavell@hcpss.org | Website
Kim Dinning | Vocal Music | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | PE, .6 | daniel_J_graham@hcpss.org
Kathy Muir | Technology, .6 | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Strings, .5 | eric_piccirelli@hcpss.org | Website
Carolyn Smalls | PE | carolyn_smalls@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Paraeducator Media | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Carole Veihmeyer | Long Term Substitute | carole_veihmeyer@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary Amponsah | Special Education | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Paraeducator - Intermediate Grades | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | Paraeducator 1st & 2nd Grades | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Paraeducator Kindergarten | cristina_marton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | RECC - MINC-PS | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | Paraeducator Special Education | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Paraeducator Media | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | Preschool/PreK | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Paraeducator

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Day Building Supervisor | roxanne_smith@hcpss.org
Karen Cook | Evening Custodian | karen_cook@hcpss.org
Julian Wallace | Night Building Supervisor | julian_wallace@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Theresea Coombs | Cafeteria Manager | theresea_coombs@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Diane Germano | Student Assistant
Angela Ortiz | Student Assistant