Important News

Logo image

Thank You

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 1:06pm

Thank you to the families that were able to join us for the strings and chorus concerts this week.
Logo image

Congratulations to the AES Spelling Bee Winner

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 12:01pm

After 10 rounds at the school level, a winner and alternate were declared.
Logo image

Band Concert and After School Spanish Club Canceled for 1/17

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 1:57pm

Unless the school is otherwise notified, students scheduled for after-school activities will be sent home in the way identified for typical school days (by bus, car, or walking).
Logo image

Supports for Families during the Government Shutdown

Wed, 01/09/2019 - 10:18am

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any concerns or should your child/family need additional supports or resources. We are here to support you!
Logo image

Parent Information Night for Incoming 6th Grade Students

Thu, 01/03/2019 - 10:23am

Hammond Middle: 1/23/19 - 6pm (Rescheduled date due to snow)
Logo image

Student Arrival

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 1:32pm

We wanted to remind families that the Bus Loop is closed in the morning to car riders while our buses are arriving. Please open the full message for more information.
Logo image

Enjoy Winter Break

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 2:53pm

As 2018 comes to an end, I would like to thank students, staff, and parents for contributing to the Atholton community that we are all so proud to be a part of.
Logo image

Inclusive Schools Week

Fri, 12/14/2018 - 3:46pm

We celebrated Inclusive Schools Week last week and it was a success! Thank you for helping us celebrate!
Logo image

Upcoming Celebration – Winter Wonderland: Thursday December 20th

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 10:01am

We apologize for the late notice. We are in need of volunteers for our upcoming event. Thank you!
Logo image

Winter Meals

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 10:31am

Free Winter Break Meals will be offered at two Howard County locations on Thursday, December 27 and Friday, December 28, 2018.

Pages