Important News

Logo image

Kindergarten Assessments

Fri, 08/10/2018 - 12:31pm

We will conduct these assessments on August 27th from 9:00am -11:40am. Please call the school to sign up starting on August 15th between 9:00am -3:00pm.
Logo image

Summer Message

Fri, 08/03/2018 - 3:14pm

Please take time to review this information, as it will help you plan for the upcoming school year. See you soon!
Logo image

The Green Informer - Issue 3

Fri, 06/15/2018 - 3:22pm

Welcome to our final issue for the 2017-2018 school year.
Logo image

Thank you for a wonderful year!

Fri, 06/15/2018 - 3:10pm

As the school year comes to an end, we would like to thank you for your ongoing support throughout the year.
Logo image

Medications and supplies in the health room

Thu, 06/14/2018 - 12:05pm

All medications and supplies must be picked up by Tuesday, June 19th by end of the school day.
Logo image

Reading Picnic - Monday June 4th!

Fri, 06/01/2018 - 9:43am

Picnic Times: Grades K-2: 11:15 - 12:30 / Grades 3-5 12:45 - 2:00. Please note: In case of inclement weather, it will be announced no later than 10:00am via text message and community message.
Logo image

THANK YOU - Field Day and Volunteers

Fri, 05/25/2018 - 3:49pm

What a beautiful day to be outside for field day. The weather was perfect!
Logo image

Information from the Gifted and Talented Department

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 8:56am

Letters of invitation went home in Friday folders on Friday, May 4th, inviting your child to participate in the enrichment fair portion of Atholton's Excellence Night.
Logo image

Spring Fling - Volunteers Needed!

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 3:31pm

We need your help on May 17th to help make our day a success!
Logo image

Volunteer Luncheon

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 3:01pm

Please join us for the Volunteer Luncheon on Friday, May 25, 2018 (Field Day) from 11:55-12:55.

Pages