School Staff

Administration

Robin Malcotti | Principal | Robin_Malcotti@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | Heather_Tracy@hcpss.org

Front Office

Lauren Rhue | Principal's Secretary | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org
Nicole Minor | Teachers' Secretary | nicole_minor@hcpss.org
Alicia Matthews | Teachers' Secretary, .5 | alicia_matthews@hcpss.org

Student Services

Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Alyssa Miller-Lair | Psychologist | alyssa_miller-lair@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org

RECC

Shannon Majoros | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | shannon_majoros@hcpss.org
Eileen Swanekamp | Special Education Teacher - MINC-PS | eileen_swanekamp@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | PreK Teacher | tasneem_pirbhai@hcpss.org
Lindsay Reibach | PreK Teacher | lindsay_reibach@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Robin Few | Occupational Therapist | robin_few@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | Preschool/PreK | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org
Mary Amponsah | Preschool Para | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Angela Ortiz | Pre-K Spec Ed Para | angela_ortiz@hcpss.org
Urika Estevez | PreK Gen Ed Para | urika_estevez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Shannon Butler | Teacher | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Claudia Flores | Teacher | claudia_flores@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Kindergarten Para | cristina_marton@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Madison Larson | Teacher | madison_larson@hcpss.org
Courtney McDevitt | Teacher | courtney_mcdevitt@hcpss.org
Melissa Scherzer | Teacher | melissa_scherzer@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Caroline Browning | Teacher | caroline_ludy@hcpss.org
Leah Burchman | Teacher | leah_burchman@hcpss.org
Hannah Cohan | Teacher | Hannah_cohan@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org
Tanya Yeoman | Special Education | tanya_yeoman@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
David Zhou | Teacher | tia_zhou@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
James Ayers | Teacher | james_ayers@hcpss.org
Breanna Miller | Teacher | breanna_miller@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Intermediate Para | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Special Education Para | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Intermediate Para | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Tanya Yeoman | Special Education | tanya_yeoman@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | Special Education Para | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Special Education Para | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org
Angela Ortiz | Pre-K Spec Ed Para | angela_ortiz@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Particia Blackburn | Reading Specialist | patricia_blackburn@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | ESOL Teacher, .5 | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kim Dinning | Vocal Music | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | PE, .6 | daniel_J_graham@hcpss.org
Benjamin Learish | Band Teacher, .5 | benjamin_learish@hcpss.org
Kathy Muir | Technology | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Strings, .5 | eric_piccirelli@hcpss.org | Website
Carolyn Smalls | PE | carolyn_smalls@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Library/Media Para | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Carole Veihmeyer | Media Specialist | carole_veihmeyer@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary Amponsah | Preschool Para | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Special Education Para | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org
Urika Estevez | PreK Gen Ed Para | urika_estevez@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Intermediate Para | barbara_garnett@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Kindergarten Para | cristina_marton@hcpss.org
Angela Ortiz | Pre-K Spec Ed Para | angela_ortiz@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Kindergarten Para | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Library/Media Para | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | Special Education Para | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | MINC PS, Para | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Day Building Supervisor | roxanne_smith@hcpss.org
Jacob Nwalal | Night Building Supervisor | jacob_nwalal@hcpss.org
Karen Cook | Evening Custodian | karen_cook@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Theresea Coombs | Cafeteria Manager | theresea_coombs@hcpss.org
Qi Li | Cafeteria | qi_li@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Diane Germano | Student Assistant
Tammy Conway | Student Assistant