School Staff

Atholton Staff

Atholton Staff

Administration

Robin Malcotti | Principal | Robin_Malcotti@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | Heather_Tracy@hcpss.org

Front Office

Lauren Rhue | Principal's Secretary | lauren_rhue@hcpss.org
Katie Ficca | Teachers' Secretary, .5 | katherine_ficca@hcpss.org

Student Services

Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Alyssa Miller-Lair | Psychologist | alyssa_miller-lair@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Amanda Ganoe | School Social Worker | amanda_ganoe@hcpss.org

RECC

Shannon Majoros | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | shannon_majoros@hcpss.org
Mollie Baer | Special Education Teacher, MINC- PS | mollie_baer@hcpss.org
Heather Newman | Special Education Teacher- PreK | heather_newman@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | PreK Teacher | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Robin Few | Occupational Therapist | robin_few@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | Preschool Para | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org
Mary Amponsah | Preschool Para | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Urika Estevez | PreK Gen Ed Para | urika_estevez@hcpss.org
Tammy Conway | Student Assistant
Abby Sarnecki | Student Assistant

Kindergarten

Shannon Butler | Teacher | shannon_butler@hcpss.org
Claudia Flores | Teacher | claudia_flores@hcpss.org
Carley Marston | Teacher | carley_marston@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | molly_tourison@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Kindergarten Para | cristina_marton@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Kindergarten Para | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Madison Larson | Teacher | madison_lowe@hcpss.org
Melissa Scherzer | Teacher | melissa_scherzer@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Leah Burchman | Teacher, Team Leader | leah_burchman@hcpss.org
Hannah Cohan | Teacher | Hannah_cohan@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Courtney McDevitt | Teacher | courtney_mcdevitt@hcpss.org
Tasneem Pirbhai | Teacher | tasneem_pirbhai@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
David Gordon | Teacher | david_gordon@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org
Breanna Miller | Teacher | breanna_miller@hcpss.org
Lauren Munyer | Teacher | lauren_munyer@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | sherry_dawson@hcpss.org
James Ayers | Teacher | james_ayers@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | jennifer_eckert@hcpss.org
Brian Rabinowitz | Intermediate Para | Brian_Rabinowitz@hcpss.org

Special Education

Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Dominique Wilson | Special Education Teacher | dominique_wilson@hcpss.org
Tanya Yeoman | Special Education Teacher | tanya_yeoman@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Samatra Spires | Speech Pathologist | samatra_spires_contractor@hcpss.org
Robin Few | Occupational Therapist | robin_few@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Special Education Para | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org
Brooke Evans | Special Ed Paraeducator | brooke_evans@hcpss.org
Nathaniel Norris | Special Education Para | nathaniel_norris@hcpss.org
Paula Fox | Speech Para | paula_fox_contractor@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Particia Blackburn | Reading Specialist | patricia_blackburn@hcpss.org
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Stephanie Pazornick | Reading Specialist | stephanie_pazornick@hcpss.org
Jhonna Seifert | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | ESOL Teacher, .5 | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lauratu Bah | Band Teacher, .5 | lauratu_bah@hcpss.org
Kim Dinning | Vocal Music | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Daniel Graham | PE | daniel_J_graham@hcpss.org
Kathy Muir | Technology | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Eric Piccirelli | Strings, .5 | eric_piccirelli@hcpss.org | Website
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org
Carole Veihmeyer | Media Specialist | carole_veihmeyer@hcpss.org
Kyle Williams | PE, .6 | kyle_williams@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Library/Media Para | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Mary Amponsah | Preschool Para | mary_amponsah@hcpss.org
Fikirte Chengero | Special Education Para | fikirte_chingero@hcpss.org
Urika Estevez | PreK Gen Ed Para | urika_estevez@hcpss.org
Brooke Evans | Special Ed Paraeducator | brooke_evans@hcpss.org
Dee Haugh | 1st & 2nd Grade Para | deanne_haugh@hcpss.org
Ashley Jeffries | Intermediate Para | ashley_jeffries@hcpss.org
Cristina Marton | Kindergarten Para | cristina_marton@hcpss.org
Nathaniel Norris | Special Education Para | nathaniel_norris@hcpss.org
Brian Rabinowitz | Intermediate Para | Brian_Rabinowitz@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Kindergarten Para | jennifer_b_smith@hcpss.org
Chemere Thompson | Library/Media Para | chemere_thompson@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wilson | MINC PS, Para | rebecca_wilson@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Day Building Supervisor | roxanne_smith@hcpss.org
Julian Wallace | Night Building Supervisor | julian_wallace@hcpss.org
Karen Cook | Evening Custodian | karen_cook@hcpss.org
Nicole Wilson | Evening Custodian | nicole_wilson@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Theresea Coombs | Satellite Manager | theresea_coombs@hcpss.org
Qi Li | Cafeteria Assistant II | qi_li@hcpss.org

Student Assistants

Diane Germano | Student Assistant
Tammy Conway | Student Assistant
Yung Hee Kang | Student Assistant
Abby Sarnecki | Student Assistant