School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | Shawna_Holden@hcpss.org
Melanie Krablin | Assistant Principal | melanie_krablin@hcpss.org

Front Office

Michelle Simon | Principal's Secretary | michelle_simon@hcpss.org
Tammy Lloyd | Teachers' Secretary | tammy_lloyd@hcpss.org
Antionette Rogers | Teachers' Secretary | antionette_rogers@hcpss.org

Student Services

Evan Gallena | Psychologist | evan_gallena@hcpss.org
Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker | kevin_lee@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | Psychologist | catherine_panzer@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org

RECC

Kerry Buechler | Special Education Teacher - Preschool, Team Leader | kerry_buechler@hcpss.org
Lorraine Carmona | Paraeducator - PreSchool/PreK
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Mary Cutaiar | Occupational Therapist | mary_cutaiar@hcpss.org
Julie Gold | Special Education Teacher - MINC-FL | julie_gold@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist, .2 | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Jennifer Smith | Paraeducator - MINC-FL
Erin Tyler | PreK Teacher | erin_tyler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Leah Fryer | Teacher/Team Leader | Leah_Fryer@hcpss.org
Shannon Butler | Teacher | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Cheri Grant | Paraeducator
Pam Kropf | Paraeducator
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts1@hcpss.org
Kate Rolfe | Teacher | katherine_rolfe@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Fishman | Teacher/Team Leader | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Shea Isensee | Teacher | shea_isensee@hcpss.org
Susie Schaaf | Paraeducator
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Kristin Regan | Teacher/Team Leader | kristin_regan@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Paraeducator
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Monika Locraft | Teacher | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Cindy Grabow | Teacher/Team Leader | cynthia_grabow@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator
Jhonna Seifert | Teacher | jhonna_seifert@hcpss.org
Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Ashlee Hoffman | Teacher/Team Leader | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
Nancy Cassett | Paraeducator
Stephanie Crawford | Teacher | stephanie_crawford@hcpss.org
Christine Park | Teacher | christine_park@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org
Dee Dee Haugh | Paraeducator
Jason Schoenhut | Teacher | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Mary Amponsah | Special Education Paraeducator
Anne Bleiler | Special Education Teacher | anne_bleiler@hcpss.org
Mary Cutaiar | Occupational Therapist | mary_cutaiar@hcpss.org
Julie Hart | Special Education Paraeducator
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org
Mary Wagner | Special Education Paraeducator

Academic Specialists

Jen Davis | Reading Support Teacher
Claudia Eckstrom | Math Support Teacher
Jason Fischer | Gifted and Talented Teacher, .5 | jason_fischer@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Aura Volz | Reading Specialist | aura_volz@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts

Kim Dinning | Vocal Music Teacher | kim_dinning@hcpss.org
Karen Hamming | Media | karen_hamming@hcpss.org | Website
James Kranz | Band/Strings | james_kranz@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Muir | Technology | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Sandy Sehman | Media Paraeducator
Carolyn Smalls | PE, .6 | carolyn_smalls@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org | Website
Gage Trawick | PE | gage_trawick@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Building Supervisor
Kevin Cureton | Night Chief
Dexter Lincoln | Custodian

Cafeteria

Meiling Chin | Cafeteria Manager

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Dave Kovacs | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Cristina Marton | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Sherri Myers | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Assistants

Mardochee Pierre | SA
Sandra Anisso | TE
Brittany McKee | TE