Important News

Logo image

AES Flu Clinic

Tue, 09/20/2022 - 9:47am

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Click here for more details
Logo image

Related Arts Calendar

Thu, 09/01/2022 - 8:50am

Is it a red day, orange day, yellow day, green day or blue day? Click here to find out!
Logo image

Reporting Covid

Mon, 08/29/2022 - 2:05pm

What to do if you test positive for Covid
Logo image

Back To School Night!

Wed, 08/03/2022 - 2:42pm

Click here for dates and times
Logo image

Open House

Wed, 08/03/2022 - 2:36pm

Friday, August 26, 2022 -- Click here for grades and times
Logo image

RECC and Kindergarten Playdate

Thu, 07/07/2022 - 12:51pm

Join us on August 4th from 4-5pm to meet other incoming families as well as our principal, Ms. Malcotti and assistant principal, Ms. Tracy!
Logo image

Notice of Pesticide Application

Thu, 05/19/2022 - 11:36am

Application: June 4-5, 2022 Read here for more information
Logo image

AES Continues as a Green School

Fri, 05/06/2022 - 10:04am

AES Continues as a Green School: Achieves Highest Possible Level
Logo image

Atholton Elementary School Book Club

Wed, 02/23/2022 - 2:55pm

The Atholton Elementary School Book Club gives families a meaningful way to recognize students on their birthdays.
Logo image

Student Absences

Tue, 12/21/2021 - 12:23pm

Absence Notes Email Address and Full Attendance Announcement

Pages